Delays, delays

Well, I’ve been off the radar for a bit for a few different reasons. For starters, I’m getting ready to move this weekend. My boss has scheduled me to work ridiculous hours for my last week, and Comcast decided to cut my internet a few days early. On top of all this, we’re not 100% sure where exactly we’re going to be…sooo… Yeah, haven’t had a lot of time to draw lately…sorry 😦 I hope to be able to update more often again once things settle down, but for now I’m reliant on my phone, which I only have for 2 more days, and then I have NO idea when I’m going to have internet or blog access again. I do have two requests in queue that I do plan on completing ASAP, but for now I’m a bit stuck :/

Leave a Reply

