Comic 5- Bilingual Backfire

Just because you think someone doesn’t understand you, doesn’t mean you should say something rude…

Can’t read it? View a larger version here: http://omithechickengoddess.deviantart.com/#/d51chxi

Drawn 05/26/2012

Insult for an insult…seems fair enough…

I really don’t care who you are, where you’re from, or what language you speak. When you insult me, I’m not going to take it lightly…If I don’t stand up for myself, who will? This, as with all of the others, happened while I was at work…

I’ve finished one request and it will be posted up soon. I have started on a second request and I have about 4-5 behind that…wow, I’m getting a bit of a following 😛

Would you like to request a comic? Leave a comment 🙂

Leave a Reply

