Black Friday: Predator vs. Prey…

You’ll probably need to click on the comic and zoom in for full view- this comic is pretty big…

Wow, it’s been a bit since I updated this blog…I’ve been really busy with the new job…it’s going rather well :)

I had a request made specially by the staff of NAR…Can’t turn them down, they’re how most of my work gets viewed LOL :P

A comic to celebrate the horror that is known as Black Friday, which is only a few days away. This story actually happened to me at my old job. I threw in a small tribute to my friend who passed away this year. Jesse, we miss you buddy. At least you’ll never have to work another black Friday…

One thought on “Black Friday: Predator vs. Prey…

  1. Pingback: How Black Friday Is Like Animal Planet » Funny & Stupid Customer Stories – Not Always Right

Leave a Reply

